Welcome to Islas Del Sol - Units for Rent!
  


Home - Click Here!
Units for Sale - Click Here!
Units for Rent - Click Here!
Calendar - Click Here!
 
Owner's / Back Office - Click Here!

NOTE: 
The O
wner's Page is a
Back Office area designed with a secure login and password utilization.

Islas Del Sol
Islas Del Sol Logo

 

If you email the information about the week(s) you own and would like to rent, they will be posted on this page. Include your email address(es) where you would like to be contacted and any additional information that needs included.
Important Notice:
If you are interested in renting a week in Islas del Sol, or making a private rental arrangement, please confirm your reservation with our staff. Islas del Sol will ONLY recognize arrangements "confirmed by our staff".
- - November 4, 2014/ Last Updated
Week & Year
Unit #
Contact
Weeks 1, 8, 51 & 52
Unit / 606
Email Address(es):
Mr. Lewis Sarasy
Tel: (415) 435-3909
Belvedere, California
lewis@sarasy.com
Week 31
Unit / 1608
Email Address(es):
Antonio Gutierrez Gonzalez
Tel: (01 871) 713 13 62
Torreon Coahuila, Mexico
Week 3 & 4
Unit / 1408
Email Address(es):
Mike & Karen Indre
mindre066@comcast.net
Week 1 for 2015
Unit / 1005
Email Address(es):
Dr. Hyman Tannenbaum
Tel: (514) 684-2345
hyman_tannenbaum@sympatico.ca
Weeks 48 & 49
Unit / 1009
Email Address(es):
John Labun
john@laterraventures.com
Week 8
Unit / 604
Email Address(es):
Mary Duerr
Tel: (763) 682-4379
mary.duerr@hartfiel.com
Weeks 3 & 4
Unit / 1408

Email Address(es):
Karen & Mike Indre
kindre@comcast.net

Week 1 for 2015
Unit / 1003
Email Address(es):
Dr. Hyman Tannenbaum
Tel: (514) 684-2345
hyman_tannenbaum@sympatico.ca
Weeks 4 & 5
Unit / 1601

Email Address(es):
Harry Schmitz
Email: schmitzh999@msn.com
Telephone: 760-861-31-32

Totally Remodeled!
See Photos

Unit / 201
Email Address(es):
Mrs. Monica Batiz Zazuela
Tel: US (915) 304 8117
Tel: Mexico (+1 52 669) 196 6917
Email: mbatizhotmail.com
Weeks 2 & 3
Unit / 203

Email Address(es):
Doug Macyshon
macyhon@sasktel.net
Telephone: (306) 347-0531

Weeks 8 & 9
Unit / 806

Email Address(es):
Mrs. Betsy Maynard
Email: betsyrod@comcast.net

   NOTE: ** = Contact owner for availability in future years.



• (1) . . . Place your item information here!

  Back to Top  
 
Designed by - Steven R. Batt   
Copyright 2009 IslasDelSol All Rights Reserved